Keystone logo
Waukesha County Technical College

Waukesha County Technical College

Waukesha County Technical College


For nearly a century, Waukesha County Technical College, the leader in workforce development, has been preparing students for success within the regional and global economy. Today the College offers more than 150 areas of study, including associate degree, technical diploma, apprenticeship, and short-term certificate programs.

Waukesha County Technical College's four schools — the School of Business, School of Health, School of Protective & Human Services, and School of Applied Technologies — offer programs that are as diverse as our students. All of our programs offer comprehensive training in skills that can be immediately applied in the workplace. For those who aspire to further their education, Waukesha County Technical College offers numerous transfer agreements with four-year colleges and universities.


  • Pewaukee

    Main Street,800, 53072, Pewaukee