Keystone logo
Cayuga County Community College

Cayuga County Community College

Cayuga County Community College


Cayuga Community College, a unit of the State University of New York with locations in the cities of Auburn and Fulton, is a two-year community college sponsored by Cayuga County and governed by a 10-member Board of Trustees.

Committed to being the community college for both Cayuga and Oswego counties, the College offers transfer and career-oriented curricula on a degree and certificate basis through the day, evening, Sunday, online, and summer sessions. For groups such as high school seniors, government agencies, retirees, and industrial, business, and professional personnel, the College also offers credit and credit-free specialized instruction according to need and interest.


  • Auburn

    Franklin Street,197, 13021, Auburn