Stained-glass work seen in many churches in Italy continued to enchant people. You will make this stained glass art directly from local artists. It is possible to make all forms of stained glass work, such as wall decoration, lamp, stand-cover, jewelry box, mirror decorated with stained glass, depending on the length of your participation in these classes. we will instruct you from the beginning, especially for those who never had a previous experiences.

Instructors

Our stained glass instructors are reputable artist themselves and their various types of work represent their sensibility with feelings. They are displayed in important churches and residential homes in Florence and are excel in exercise their instructions.

2 weeks

Tuition Fee + Accommodation, etc.: €2,600

Number of lessons: 22 lessons/week with instructors + 22 Independent Study/week (without instructor)

Credits: 3

Check-in - Check-out:

  • May 6 (Sun), 2018 – May 19 (Sat), 2018
  • May 20 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 2 (Sat), 2018
  • Jun. 3 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 16 (Sat), 2018
  • Jun. 17 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 30 (Sat), 2018
  • Jul. 1 (Sun), 2018 – Jul. 14 (Sat), 2018
  • Jul. 15 (Sun), 2018 – Jul. 28 (Sat), 2018
  • Jul. 29 (Sun), 2018 – Aug. 11 (Sat), 2018
  • Aug. 19 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 1 (Sat), 2018
  • Sep. 2 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 15 (Sat), 2018
  • Sep. 16 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 29 (Sat), 2018

4 weeks

Tuition Fee + Accommodation, etc.: €4,600

Number of lessons: 22 lessons/week with instructors + 22 Independent Study/week (without instructor)

Credits: 6

Check-in - Check-out:

  • May 6 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 2 (Sat), 2018
  • Jun. 3 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 30 (Sat), 2018
  • Jul. 1 (Sun), 2018 – Jul. 28 (Sat), 2018
  • Jul. 29 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 1 (Sat), 2018
  • Aug. 19 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 15 (Sat), 2018

6 weeks

Tuition Fee + Accommodation, etc.: €6,400

Number of lessons: 22 lessons/week with instructors + 22 Independent Study/week (without instructor)

Credits: 9

Check-in - Check-out:

  • May 6 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 16 (Sat), 2018
  • Jun. 17 (Sun), 2018 – Jul. 28 (Sat), 2018
  • Jul. 15 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 1 (Sat), 2018
  • Aug. 19 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 29 (Sat), 2018

8 weeks

Tuition Fee + Accommodation, etc.: €8,200

Number of lessons: 22 lessons/week with instructors + 22 Independent Study/week (without instructor)

Credits: 12

Check-in - Check-out:

  • May 6 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 30 (Sat), 2018
  • Jun. 3 (Sun), 2018 – Jul. 28 (Sat), 2018
  • Jul. 1 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 1 (Sat), 2018

12 weeks

Tuition Fee + Accommodation, etc.: €11,000

Number of lessons: 22 lessons/week with instructors + 22 Independent Study/week (without instructor)

Credits: 18

Check-in - Check-out:

  • May 6 (Sun), 2018 – Jui. 28 (Sat), 2018
  • Jun. 3 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 1 (Sat), 2018

Including

Enrollment Fee, Lesson Fee, Lesson Interpreter, Welcome Lunch, Welcome Kit (City map, pen, notebook, file folder, Bus pass or ticket), Weekly guided art visits, Cultural Excursions: once every 2 weeks (Visit ceramic laboratory, Visit antique market of Arezzo, Trip to Pisa, Trip to Agriturismo, Pizza Lesson, etc.), Housing in Shared Apartments (Twin or Single room), Daily one-meal voucher (*Four daily meal vouchers/week Two breakfast vouchers Three Coffee/hot drink vouchers.). Orientation. Full time interpreter during the lessons with instructor.

  • Intensive lessons: 22 lessons/week with instructors + 22 Independent Study/week (without instructor) 1 lesson=45 minutes
  • It is possible to earn legitimate college credit.
  • Materials for artworks used or consumed individually by students are not included in the fees above.
Program taught in:
  • English

See 14 more programs offered by Accademia Riaci »

This course is Campus based
Start Date
Oct 2019
Duration
2 - 12 weeks
Part-time
Price
2,600 EUR
2 weeks
Deadline
By locations
By date
Start Date
Oct 2019
End Date
Application deadline

Oct 2019

Location
Application deadline
End Date